BPP University
BPP University


BPP University Location


BPP University





Career Commitment Scholarship
Scholarship Name Career Commitment Scholarship
Academic Year 2022
Scholarship amount £2,000
Nationality Any
Scholarship Deadline 12 August 2022

Award value



Awarded to the most promising future legal professionals. Applications must demonstrate one or more of the following:

  • Strong academics

  • Resilience - do you have a story to tell us about how you have overcome significant challenges? If so, we want to hear about it as the resilience you have shown to date will be a great asset to draw upon as a practising lawyer. We particularly welcome candidates from backgrounds traditionally underrepresented in law, first generation students, and those who have experienced significant hardship.

  • A solid volunteering and/or pro bono background – we really value students who help in their local communities and reach out to those who need help, whether it is in respect of legal advice or other the giving of other assistance.

  • Dedication to progressing your career (e.g. extra-curricular activities, work experience both in the law and outside)

  • Strong leadership, entrepreneurial, innovation or other transferable skills – this would apply to many of the career changers who study successfully at BPP

Application deadline

Apply by Friday 15 July 2022 and you will be notified of the outcome of your application by Friday 22 July.

Apply by Friday 12 August 2022 and you will be notified of the outcome of your application by Friday 19 August.

add to favourites
Interested in this School?

SI-UK's service is fast, reliable and efficient. Their consultants are specialists, working closely with all UK universities and, through my consultants' advice and application assistance, I was able to receive offers from my favoured universities.

Carla Termini King's College London, Accounting and Finance

  • university-college-london
  • manchester
  • University of Birmingham
  • University of Leeds
  • sheffield
  • southampton
  • manchester
  • exeter
  • cardiff
  • warwick
  • loughborough
  • edinburgh
  • bristol
  • lancaster
  • durham
  • bath
  • york
  • st-andrews
  • sussex
  • nottingham
  • aberdeen